“4436 TRACKLIST” – Boity Releases Tracklist Of Her Forthcoming Album [Photo]

SA businesswoman and rapper Boity Thulo has taken to social media to reveal to her fans, the tracklist of her forthcoming debut project just a few days before the release.

Boity Thulo – Vuzacast

According to the revealed tracklist, the EP has 8 songs with a bonus track, which is her debut single, Wuz Dat featuring Nasty C. The rapper has earlier dropped a cover of the EP titled 4436. 

SEE ALSO: Mlindo Gets The Embarrassment Of His Life After A Video Of Him Being “DRUNK” At A Gig Went Viral [Watch Video]

The rapper’s mini-project features Riky Rick, Yanga Chief, Ginger Trill, and a few others and it’s mixed by Ganja Beatz and PH RawX.

Taking to her Instagram page to share this, Boity captioned her post with: “4436 TRACKLIST! ✨👑❤️🙏🏾💃🏾 Which are you looking forward to hearing? 😁😁 #4436

See post below;

See Tracklist Below;

Written by Daniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natasha Thahane Gets Her Christmas Clothes From Her Dad

Cassper Nyovest Dances The #NokthulaGalaxyChallenge With UMG Team [Video]