Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Check Out The Full List Of Nominees For The First Ever Amapiano Music Awards

The first-ever Amapiano music awards will be held this year, as has been agreed. This is most likely due to the genre’s success in South Africa and elsewhere.

According to a recent update from media celebrity Kgopolo Mphela, the genre will soon get its own awards show. This is specifically to commemorate it, with the musicians and D.

Amapiano Song of the Year

– Ke Star – Focalistic

– Umsebenzi wethu – Busta 929

– Khuza Gogo

– Amanikiniki

– Emathandweni – Zandimaz

– Uthando– Dloz lam

– John Wick

– Vula Mlomo

– Dinaledi – Major League

Amapiano artist of the year nominees are 

– Kamo Mphela

– Major League DJ’s

– Focalistic

– Lady Du

– DBN Gogo

Best Male Amapiano Artist 

(– Focalistic

– De Mthuda

– Mas Muziq

– Mr Jazziq

– Musa keys

Best Female Amapiano Artist

– DBN Gogo

– Lady Du

– Buhle

– Kamo Mphela

– Shasha

Best Amapiano Male DJ’s

– Mr Jazziq

– Dj Stokkie

– Maphorisa and Kabza De Small

– Dj Melzi

– Major League DJs

Best Amapiano Female DJ/Act

– Lamiez Holworthy

– DBN Gogo

– Zandimaz


– Owami Mafokate

Best Amapiano Music Producer

– De Mthuda

– Busta 929

– Josiah Disciple

– Kabza De Small

– Abidoza

Best Amapiano Vocalist

– Buhle

– Samthing Soweto

– Soulful G

– Shasha

– Lady Du

Leave your vote

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Celeb Gossip

Although Kabza De Small is one of the best in Amapiano, people are wondering if he can step out of his comfort zone in...

VuzaCast Limited // Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.