Prince Kaybee Releases Season 1 Of #ProjectHope Album

Prince Kaybee releases season 1 of the long awaited #ProjectHope and this shows how supportive he is to the growth and development of the music industry.

#ProjectHope – Vuzacast

This season features 9 amazing vocalists from different backgrounds as they all come together in unity to deliver something amazing to the world.

SEE ALSO: Somizi Is Back To The Music Scene As He Collaborates With Judith Sephuma In Her Upcoming Album [Photos]

Thalitha gets the honor of doing the opening song in the project with Prince Kaybee on a track Yehla Moya while KatzTheSingR closes the project with a melodious one titled Ha Ke Sa Kgone.

With great effort and time spent on this project by Prince Kaybee, this definitely a huge one from him as he shows the industry how good he is when it comes to making music.

See #ProjectHope album tracklist below;

1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya ft. Thalitha

2. Prince Kaybee – Mine Forever ft. Sanda

3. Prince Kaybee – Please Stop ft. Rinay

4. Prince Kaybee –  My Yesterday ft. LaNeo

5. Prince Kaybee – Dreams ft. Basetsana

6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumela ft. Proud

7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano ft. RedRo8se

8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda ft. Thembisile Q

9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone ft. KatzTheSingR

Written by Daniel


Leave a Reply

2 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Mbali Narrates Her Horrific Experience With An Uber Driver Who Threatened To Rape Her

DJ Maphorisa Mocks Prince Kaybee For Doing Amapiano In His #ProjectHope Album