in

Lootlove Bags Cool International Hosting Gig On Apple Music

Radio personality Lootlove is making waves in her career as she is set to host the Africa Now Radio on Apple Music.

Lootlove was the host of the weekly South African live music show on SABC1, which featured fantastic local and international music videos as well as the latest news about artists .

Remember that the radio personality surprised her fans a few months ago when she announced that she would be taking a break from the airwaves until further notice.

Now, She returns to the airwaves and this time with a new International hosting gig. Lootlove took to her social media a few hours ago to announce she is now the new host of Africa Now Radio on Apple Music.

She captioned her post;”I am beyond elated to announce that I am the new host of Africa Now Radio on @applemusic. Africa Now Radio with LootLove *screams* Debuts this Sunday (June 13) at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris / 6am LA / 9am NYC on Apple Music 1. Listen live or anytime on-demand at apple.co/_AfricaNow *okay! I’m going to go cry now*”

See post below:

Written by Dineo

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0

Heartbreaking!! Pearl Thusi Is Devastated By The Death Of A Loved One [Photos]

Thobeka Majozi Is Overjoyed With Her Baby Daddy, Cassper Nyovest’s R100 Million Collaboration With Drip Footwear [See Screenshots]