Connect with us

Celeb Gossip

Nasty C’s ZMWSP Lost It’s 1st Position To Money Heist EP By Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin


Newly released Money Heist EP from Tyler ICU and Nicole Elocin now sits on first position which was formerly occupied by Nasty C‘s ZMWSP.

The upcoming artist, newly signed to Blaqboy record label, had earlier promised fans that the 13-track EP was going to be a hit, and with the results, we know he wasn’t lying. Money Heist was released

SEE ALSO: The Most Awaited Music Video Of The Season, ‘POPSTAR’ Released Starring Justin Bieber [Full Video]

The 13-track Money Heist EP which was released on the 4th of September has some of Mzansi’s favorite artists in the likes of Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Shasha, Myztro, Nas Musiq, Thabzin, and many more.

Tyler ICU and Elocin expressed their excitement on social media, by sharing the Apple Music album chart, and they appreciated the support from other artists, including music producers.