in

Pearl Thusi Celebrates Nasty C By Hosting A Playback Session On Zoom

SA actress Pearl Thusi has taken to twitter to announce a playback session she will be hosting on zoom to celebrate one of SA’s rapper Nasty C.

Pearl Thusi – Vuzacast

Nasty C who is set to drop his album Zulu Man With Some Powers tomorrow the 28th of August has been receiving some support from fans and Pearl Thusi takes it upon her self to celebrate the rapper.

Nasty C – Vuzacast

SEE ALSO: Classy, Boujee, Nasty… Pasi Koetle Stays Stylish In Lockdown [Video]

This session is to take place today the 27th of August, WAT 6pm, SAST 7pm, EAT 8pm on zoom.

“About to hype the f*ck out my lil brother for the exclusive listening session of ZULU MAN WITH SOME POWER!!! #ZMWSP 👾☔️🔮📿💜☮️🚺🌺🌍☄️ @nasty_csa album out tomorrow!!!!”

See fans reaction;

Written by Daniel

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0

AKA Replies Tweep About Not Blocking His Twitter [Full Gist]

“…Picture Of An Unemployed Roach”…Boity Roasted To A Crisp On Twitter [See Tweets]