Connect with us


On Going Battle For Premier League Player Of The Season


Premier league brings the battle to the table as it makes it difficult for fans to vote the PL player of the season following the list of nominees it provided.

EPL – vuzacast

Among these nominated list are seven player, Mane (Liverpool), Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Danny Ings (Southampton), Nick Pope (Burnley) and Jamie Vardy (Leicester City) are all in contention for the prestigious award.

The votes of the public will be combined with those of the 20 club captains and a panel of football experts to decide the winner.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *